Sri Balaji Society, Pune provides career specific contemporary education with a strong emphasis on practical training and overall development of the students.
Our Institutes
All the courses of our management institutes are approved by AICTE, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India and granted the status of 'Equivalent to MBA by Association of Indian Universities (AIU)' | Balaji Law College is approved by Bar Council of India, Affiliated to University of Pune & Recognised by Govt. of Maharashtra. | BCACS is affiliated to University of Pune, Recognised by Govt. of Maharashtra & BJCACS is affiliated to the Maharashtra Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education, Pune Division Board and Approved by the Govt. of Maharashtra.
PGDM (MBA) Programs in Pune


The History:
Blessings to Sri Balaji Society, Pune on 13th Feb, 2000
(Reproduced from the Prospectus 2001)

On 13th february, 2000 seen from right to left are Gen. S. Padmanaabhan, Chief of the Army Staff, Mr. L. C. Singh, CEO, Nihilent Technologies; Maj Gen S Krishnamurthy (Regd)-Chairman, Governing Body BIMM; Lt Gen B T Pandit, Former Adjutant General; General V P Malik COAS; Dr. S B Majumdar, Founder Director & President Symbiosis; Admiral J G Nadkarni, Former Chief of Naval Staff; Air Chief Marshal H. Moolgavkar, Former Chief of Air Staff & Dr. (Col.) A. Balasubramanian, Executive Director & President Sri Balaji Society, Pune.

The History:
Mentors at our Induction Programme: First day for the freshers in the Campus, Batch 2009-11
Corporate Stalwarts from all over India

1. Mr. R. Sundara Raghavan (Director-Portfolio Management, Future Knowledge Services Ltd.)
2. Mr. Gopal Mahadevan (Executive VP & CFO, Thermax India Ltd)
3. Mr. L. C. Jhamb (Director, Elo Matic India Ltd),
4. Mr. Nandakishore Rathi (Director, Campus Relations Oracle India Pvt. Ltd.)
5. Mr. S. Varadarajan (EVP & Chief HR Office, Quatrro BPO Solutions (P) Ltd.)
6. Mr. Jagdish Avchat (Director Delivery, Tech Mahindra Ltd.)
7. Dr. (Col) A. Balasubramanian (President Sri Balaji Society, Pune)
8. Mr. D. R. Kurane (President, Human Capital Management, YES bank Ltd.)
9. Mr. Ravi Santhanam (Circle CEO, Maharashtra & Goa, Reliance Communications Ltd.)
10. Mr. Thothathri Raman (Consulting Editor, Business India)
11. Mr. Om Prakash Subbarao (Director, Consulting Practice India Pvt. Ltd.)
12. Mr. S. Balasubramanian (CFO, Zensar Technologies)
13. Lt. Gen. V. M. Patil ( PVSM, AVSM Chairman, Governing Body, BIMM)
14. Mr. K. Ravi Chandran (Head-HR, Future Knowledge Services Ltd.)

The History:
Mentors at our Induction Programme: First day for the freshers in the Campus, Batch 2010-12
Corporate Stalwarts from all over India

1. Mr. Yogesh Bijlani, Country Head & Genearal Manager- APAC, Talenity
2. Mr. Sonjay Anand , CFO Tech Mahindra
3. Dr. Ajoy Kumar CEO, Max Neeman International
4. Dr.C.S. Rao, Chairman, Intel Technology India Pvt. Ltd.
5. Dr. (Col) A. Balasubramanian
6. Mr. Rajeev Bhadauria, President HR,Reliance Infrastructure Ltd.
7. Lt. Gen. V.M. Patil Chairman Governing Body BIMM
8. Mr. Akshay Joshi, Whole Time Director, BOB Capital Markets Ltd.
9. Mr. Pradeep Madhav, MD, STCI Primary Dealer Ltd., Marathon Emperor