Sri Balaji Society, Pune provides career specific contemporary education with a strong emphasis on practical training and overall development of the students.
Our Institutes
All the courses of our management institutes are approved by AICTE, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India and granted the status of 'Equivalent to MBA by Association of Indian Universities (AIU)' | Balaji Law College is approved by Bar Council of India, Affiliated to University of Pune & Recognised by Govt. of Maharashtra. | BCACS is affiliated to University of Pune, Recognised by Govt. of Maharashtra & BJCACS is affiliated to the Maharashtra Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education, Pune Division Board and Approved by the Govt. of Maharashtra.
AICTE Approved B Schools in Pune.

CONTACT US

Balaji Institute of Modern Management
Survey No. 55/2-7, Tathawade,
Off Mumbai-Bangalore Bypass, Pune - 411033, Maharashtra, India.
Tel : +91-20-6674 1243/41, 3063 1243/41
Telefax : +91-20-6674 1242 / 3063 1242

Executive Director's Office:
Tel: +91- 20 - 6674 1249 / 3063 1249
Email: bala@balajisociety.org
Director's Office:
Tel: +91- 20 - 6674 1239 / 3063 1239
Email: director@bimmpune.com

 

Dy. Director's Office :
Tel: +91- 20 - 6674 1292 / 3063 1292
Email: dydirector@bimmpune.com
Placement Office:
Tel: +91- 20 - 6674 1045/46, 3063 1045/46
Email: placements@bimmpune.com
 
For New Admissions:
Director (IT & Professor In-Charge Admissions)
Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1235/ 36, 3063-1235/36--
Fax: +91 (020) 6674 1234, 3063 1234
Email: admissions@balajisociety.org
Corporate Relations:
Director (Corporate Relations)
Tel:+91 (020) 6674 1244, 3063 1244
Fax: +91 (020) 6674 1046, 3063 1046
Email: directorcr@balajisociety.org
For Academics:
Director (Academics)
Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1223/ 1213, 3063 1223/ 1213-
Fax: +91 (020) 6674 1211, 3063 1211
Email:-director.academics@balajisociety.org
Examinations & Award of Diploma:
Director (Examinations)
Tel: +91 (020) 3059 3011 / 3012
Email: examinations@balajisociety.org
Projects & Alumni Affairs:
Director (Projects & Alumni Affairs)
Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1215 / 16, 3063 1215 / 16-
Email:-alumni@balajisociety.org
For HR Related Queries :
Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1090/91/92, 3063 1090/91/92
Email:-hr@balajisociety.org
Hostel:
Estate Manager
Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1024 / 25, 3063 1024 / 25
Email: sbshostel@balajisociety.org

Rector - Girls Hostel
Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1041, 3063 1041

Rector - Boys Hostel
Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1042, 3063 1042
 


View Larger Map

Infrastructure